88.6 F
Cruz Bay
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
HomeNewsArchivesCruise Ship Schedule - April 2005

Cruise Ship Schedule – April 2005

April 1, 2005 – Ships calling on St. Thomas dock at the West Indian Co. dock in Havensight, unless otherwise indicated by CB (Crown Bay), Anchorage (Anchored in Charlotte Amalie harbor) or STJ (Anchored at St. John. Ships calling on the island remain at anchorage and passengers are tendered into Cruz Bay.
Friday, April 1
-Constellation
-Brilliance of the Seas
-Sun Princess
-Radisson Diamond: CB
Saturday, April 2
-Adventure of the Seas
-Wind Spirit: CB
-Dawn Princess
Sunday, April 3
-Serenade of the Seas
-Seven Seas Mariner
-SeaDream I
Monday, April 4
-Carnival Destiny
-Maasdam
Tuesday, April 5
-Century: CB
-Caribbean Princess
-Zuiderdam: CB
-Carnival Glory
-Voyager of the Seas
-Norwegian Crown: Anchorage
-Opera: Anchorage
-Queen Mary 2: Anchorage
Wednesday, April 6
-Mariner of the Seas
-Disney Magic: CB
-Star Princess
-Costa Atlantica
-Royal Princess: Anchorage
-Zaandam: Anchorage
-Crystal Symphony: Anchorage
-Westerdam: CB
Thursday, April 7
-Explorer of the Seas
-Millennium
-Carnival Victory
Friday, April 8
-Constellation
-Summit
Saturday, April 9
-Golden Princess
-Adventure of the Seas
-Horizon
-Vistamar: CB
-Vistamar: St. John
Sunday, April 10
-Serenade of the Seas
-Radisson Diamond
-SeaDream I
Monday, April 11
-Carnival Destiny
-Golden Princess
-Adventure of the Seas
Tuesday, April 12
-Caribbean Princess
-Carnival Triumph
-Navigator of the Seas
-Zuiderdam: CB
-Volendam: CB
Wednesday, April 13
-Costa Mediterranea
-Radiance of the Seas
-Carnival Valor
-Zaandam: CB
-SeaDream II: St. John
Thursday, April 14
-Jewel of the Seas
-Millennium
-Maasdam
-SeaDream II: CB
-SeaDream I: CB
-Radisson Diamond: CB
Friday, April 15
-Constellation
-Sun Princess
Saturday, April 16
-Dawn Princess
-SeaDream I
Sunday, April 17
-Serenade of the Seas
-SeaDream I
Monday, April 18
-Carnival Destiny
Tuesday, April 19
-Voyager of the Seas
-Carnival Glory
-Caribbean Princess
-Zuiderdam: CB
-Century: CB
-Radisson Diamond: Anchorage
Wednesday, April 20
-Star Princess
-Mariner of the Seas
-Zaandam: CB
-Norwegian Majesty: Anchorage
-Disney Magic: CB
-Carnival Valor
-SeaDream II: St. John
Thursday, April 21
-Carnival Victory
-Explorer of the Seas
-Costa Mediterranea: CB
-Millennium
Friday, April 22
-Constellation
-Dawn Princess
-Crystal Symphony
Saturday, April 23
-Empress of the Seas
-Adventure of the Seas
-Golden Princess
-Radisson Diamond: CB
Sunday, April 24
-Serenade of the Seas
-Constellation
Monday, April 25
-Carnival Destiny
-Golden Princess
-Adventure of the Seas
-Horizon: CB
-Maasdam: CB
Tuesday, April 26
-Caribbean Princess
-Navigator of the Seas
-Carnival Triumph
Wednesday, April 27
-Zuiderdam
-Carnival Valor
Thursday, April 28
-Jewel of the Seas
-Millennium
Friday, April 29
No Ships are Scheduled
Saturday, April 30
-Empress of the Seas

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keeping our community informed is our top priority.
If you have a news tip to share, please call or text us at 340-228-8784.




Support local + independent journalism in the U.S. Virgin Islands

Unlike many news organizations, we haven't put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as accessible as we can. Our independent journalism costs time, money and hard work to keep you informed, but we do it because we believe that it matters. We know that informed communities are empowered ones. If you appreciate our reporting and want to help make our future more secure, please consider donating.



FROM FACEBOOK

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
Load more