83.2 F
Cruz Bay
Sunday, July 21, 2024
HomeNewsArchivesCruise Ship Schedule for January 1-31

Cruise Ship Schedule for January 1-31

Ships calling on St. Thomas dock at the West Indian Co. Dock in Havensight, unless otherwise indicated by CB (Crown Bay), Anchorage (Anchored in Charlotte Amalie Harbor) or STJ (Anchored at St. John. Ships calling on the island remain at anchorage and passengers are tendered into Cruz Bay.) The schedule is subject to change.
Tuesday, Jan. 1
-Carnival Freedom
-Jewel of the Seas
-Triumph
-Zuiderdam (CB)
Wednesday, Jan. 2
-Freedom of the Seas
-Carnival Valor
–Costa Fortuna
-Seabourn Pride (CB)
-Maasdam (CB)
Thursday, Jan. 3
-Norwegian Dawn
-Westerdam
-Crown Princess (CB)
-Caribbean Princess (CB)
Friday, Jan. 4
-SeaDream I (STJ)
Saturday, Jan. 5
-Wind Spirit (CB)
Sunday, Jan. 6
-Serenade of the Seas
-Crown Princess (CB)
-Wind Spirit (STJ)
Monday, Jan. 7
-SeaDream II (STJ)
Tuesday, Jan. 8
-Liberty
-Radiance of the Seas
-Carnival Glory
-Norwegian Gem
-SeaDream I (CB)
-Costa Mediterranea (CB)
-Triumph (CB)
Wednesday, Jan. 9
-Explorer of the Seas
-Norwegian Dawn
-Carnival Victory
-Disney Magic
-Zuiderdam (CB)
-Sea Princess (CB)
Thursday, Jan. 10
-Mariner of the Seas
-Caribbean Princess (CB)
-Queen Mary II (CB)
-Quest (STJ)
Friday, Jan. 11
-Seven Seas Navigator (CB)
Saturday, Jan. 12
-Adventure of the Seas
-Empress of the Seas
-Wind Spirit (CB)
-Noordam (CB)
-Emerald Princess (CB)
Sunday, Jan. 13
-Serenade of the Seas
-Wind Spirit (STJ)
Monday, Jan. 14
-Destiny
-SeaDream I (STJ)
Tuesday, Jan. 15
-Carnival Freedom
-Jewel of the Seas
-Triumph
Wednesday, Jan. 16
-Freedom of the Seas
-Norwegian Dawn
-Carnival Valor
-Zuiderdam (CB)
-Costa Fortuna (CB)
Thursday, Jan. 17
-Crystal Symphony
-Veendam (CB)
-Caribbean Princess (CB)
-Crown Princess (CB)
Friday, Jan. 18
-Maasdam (CB)
Saturday, Jan. 19
-Adventure of the Seas
-Norwegian Gem
-Wind Spirit (CB)
Sunday, Jan. 20
-Serenade of the Seas
-SeaDream II (CB)
-Crown Princess (CB)
-Queen Mary II (CB)
-Wind Spirit (STJ)
Monday, Jan. 21
-Destiny
-Constellation
-Explorer of the Seas
-SeaDream I (CB)
-SeaDream II (STJ)
Tuesday, Jan. 22
-Triumph
-Carnival Glory
-Radiance of the Seas
-Costa Mediterranea
-Noordam (CB)
-Emerald Princess (CB)
-Club Med II (STJ)
-Liberty of the Seas
Wednesday, Jan. 23
-Carinval Glory
-Norwegian Dawn
-Millennium
-Disney Magic
-Crystal Symphony
-Zuiderdam (CB)
-Sea Princess (CB)
Thursday, Jan. 24
-Mariner of the Seas
-Caribbean Princess (CB)
Saturday, Jan. 26
-Adventure of the Seas
-Wind Spirit (CB)
Sunday, Jan. 27
-Serenade of the Seas
-Wind Spirit (STJ)
Monday, Jan. 28
-Destiny
-SeaDream I (CB)
-Emerald Princess (CB)
Tuesday, Jan. 29
-Explorer of the Seas
-Carnival Freedom
-Triumph
-Norwegian Gem (CB)
-Jewel of the Seas (CB)
Wednesday, Jan. 30
-Costa Fortuna
-Freedom of the Seas
-Queen Mary II (CB)
Thursday, Jan. 31
-Norwegian Dawn
-Caribbean Princess (CB)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keeping our community informed is our top priority.
If you have a news tip to share, please call or text us at 340-228-8784.

Support local + independent journalism in the U.S. Virgin Islands

Unlike many news organizations, we haven't put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as accessible as we can. Our independent journalism costs time, money and hard work to keep you informed, but we do it because we believe that it matters. We know that informed communities are empowered ones. If you appreciate our reporting and want to help make our future more secure, please consider donating.

UPCOMING EVENTS