83.2 F
Cruz Bay
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
HomeNewsArchivesSt. Thomas-St. John Library Association Elects New Board Members

St. Thomas-St. John Library Association Elects New Board Members

The St. Thomas-St. John Library Association (STSJLA) has announced the 2013-2014 board of directors, which was elected at the annual membership meeting on Saturday, Oct. 26, at the Charlotte Amalie High School Library Media Center. The officers and board members are: Annice Canton, president; Christine Garrett Davis, advisor; Cynthia Richards, treasurer and Annette Olsen, secretary. The remaining board members are Cecelia Fahie-Barry, Sherna Gumbs and Patricia Maynard. The vice president’s position is vacant.
For further information, contact: stsjla@gmail.com

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keeping our community informed is our top priority.
If you have a news tip to share, please call or text us at 340-228-8784.

Support local + independent journalism in the U.S. Virgin Islands

Unlike many news organizations, we haven't put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as accessible as we can. Our independent journalism costs time, money and hard work to keep you informed, but we do it because we believe that it matters. We know that informed communities are empowered ones. If you appreciate our reporting and want to help make our future more secure, please consider donating.


Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
Load more