81.4 F
Cruz Bay
Saturday, May 18, 2024
HomeNewsArchivesJUNE EVENTS AT DIVI CARINA BAY CASINO

JUNE EVENTS AT DIVI CARINA BAY CASINO

Divi Carina Bay Casino welcomes Dino Casino's Super Gold Revue, which has delighted audiences the world over for the past 15 years. This talented group performs a wide variety of music ranging from island favorites to rock ‘n' roll and features fantastic impersonations of Little Richard, Marilyn Monroe, and many more. The group does several costume changes and features plenty of audience interaction so don't miss the "Super" show, only at the Mongoose Lounge in June.
People enjoy all of the great live bands at the casino, but this month, the Casino wants to see how talented its guests are. Karaoke kicks off every Monday night at 9 p.m. Everyone is invited to show off their vocal talents, or lack thereof, in the Mongoose Lounge.
June brings a $10,000 Fat Cat Blackjack Tournament on June 12th, with a $5,000 Grand Prize! The month also features Trivia Tuesdays and Bingo on June 7 and June 21. Both offer lots of fun and prizes.
Here is the entertainment listing for the Mongoose Lounge:

Friday, June 1
Dino Casino's Super Gold Revue 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Xpress Band 1 a.m. – 4 a.m.

Saturday, June 2
Dino Casino's Super Gold Revue 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Tuff Enough 1 a.m. – 4 a.m.

Sunday, June 3
Stanley & the 10 Sleepless Knights 5 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Dino Casino's Super Gold Revue 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.

Monday, June 4
KARAOKE 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.

Tuesday, June 5
Aquamarine 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.

Wednesday, June 6
Dino Casino's Super Gold Revue 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.

Thursday, June 7
Dino Casino's Super Gold Revue 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.

Friday, June 8
Dino Casino's Super Gold Revue 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Xpress Band 1 a.m. – 4 a.m.

Saturday, June 9
Dino Casino's Super Gold Revue 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Liquid Sounds 1 a.m. – 4 a.m.

Sunday, June 10
Dem Boyz 5 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Dino Casino's Super Gold Revue 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.

Monday, June 11
KARAOKE 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.

Tuesday, June 12
Aquamarine 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.

Wednesday, June 13
Dino Casino's Super Gold Revue 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.

Thursday, June 14
Dino Casino's Super Gold Revue 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.

Friday, June 15
Dino Casino's Super Gold Revue 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Oreo and Cricket 1 a.m. – 4 a.m.

Saturday, June 16
Dino Casino's Super Gold Revue 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Tuff Enough 1 a.m. – 4 a.m.

Sunday, June 17
Dem Boyz 5 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Dino Casino's Super Gold Revue 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.

Monday, June 18
KARAOKE 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.

Tuesday, June 19
Aquamarine 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.

Wednesday, June 20
Dino Casino's Super Gold Revue 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.

Thursday, June 21
Dino Casino's Super Gold Revue 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.

Friday, June 22
Dino Casino's Super Gold Revue 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Tuff Enough 1 a.m. – 4 a.m.

Saturday, June 23
Dino Casino's Super Gold Revue 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Tuff Enough 1 a.m. – 4 a.m.

Sunday, June 24
Dem Boyz 5 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Dino Casino's Super Gold Revue 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.

Monday, June 25
KARAOKE 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.

Tuesday, June 26
Aquamarine 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.

Wednesday, June 27
Dino Casino's Super Gold Revue 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.

Thursday, June 28
Dino Casino's Super Gold Revue 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Friday, June 29
Dino Casino's Super Gold Revue 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Oreo and Cricket 1 a.m. – 4 a.m.

Saturday, June 30
Dino Casino's Super Gold Revue 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Tuff Enough 1 a.m. – 4 a.m.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keeping our community informed is our top priority.
If you have a news tip to share, please call or text us at 340-228-8784.

Support local + independent journalism in the U.S. Virgin Islands

Unlike many news organizations, we haven't put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as accessible as we can. Our independent journalism costs time, money and hard work to keep you informed, but we do it because we believe that it matters. We know that informed communities are empowered ones. If you appreciate our reporting and want to help make our future more secure, please consider donating.

UPCOMING EVENTS