85 F
Cruz Bay
Thursday, September 29, 2022
HomeNewsArchivesCruise Ship Schedule for July 1-31

Cruise Ship Schedule for July 1-31

Ships calling on St. Thomas dock at the West Indian Co. Dock in Havensight, unless otherwise indicated by AMNS (Austin Monsanto North Side) AMSS (Austin Monsanto South Side) AMHP (Austin Monsanto Home Port) or STJ (anchored at St. John; ships calling on the island remain at anchorage and passengers are tendered into Cruz Bay). The schedule is subject to change.
Thursday, July 1
-Emerald Princess (AMSS)
Saturday, July 3
-Serenade of the Seas
Monday, July 5
-Victory
-Enchantment of the Seas
Tuesday, July 6
-Oasis of the Seas (AMSS)
-Carnival Dream
Wednesday, July 7
-Freedom of the Seas
-Caribbean Princess (AMSS)
Monday, July 12
-Victory
Tuesday, July 13
-Liberty
Wednesday, July 14
-Solstice
-Norwegian Epic
Thursday, July 15
-Emerald Princess (AMSS)
Friday, July 16
-Caribbean (AMSS)
Saturday, July 17
-Serenade of the Seas
Monday, July 19
-Enchantment of the Seas
-Victory
Tuesday, July 20
-Carnival Dream
-Carnival Freedom
-Oasis of the Seas (AMSS)
Wednesday, July 21
-Norwegian Epic
-Freedom of the Seas
Thursday, July 22
-Miracle
Sunday, July 25
-Caribbean Princess (AMSS)
Monday, July 26
-Victory
Tuesday, July 27
-Explorer of the Seas
-Liberty
Wednesday, July 28
-Solstice
Thursday, July 29
-Emerald Princess (AMSS)
Saturday, July 31
-Serenade of the Seas

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keeping our community informed is our top priority.
If you have a news tip to share, please call or text us at 340-228-8784.




Support local + independent journalism in the U.S. Virgin Islands

Unlike many news organizations, we haven't put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as accessible as we can. Our independent journalism costs time, money and hard work to keep you informed, but we do it because we believe that it matters. We know that informed communities are empowered ones. If you appreciate our reporting and want to help make our future more secure, please consider donating.