83 F
Cruz Bay
Sunday, June 16, 2024
HomeNewsLocal governmentResults of Casting of Lots for Special Election for V.I. Legislature

Results of Casting of Lots for Special Election for V.I. Legislature

Legislature of the Virgin Islands – St. Thomas-St. John District — Special Election will be held on April 8, 2017


Lloyd L. Williams 1

Gilmore A. Estrill Sr. 2

 Randolph L. Thomas 3

Alma Francis Heyliger 4

 Darien L. Wheatley 5

Robert Max Schanfarber 6

Justin Harrigan Sr. 7

Gustave R. Dowling 8

Barbara A. Petersen 9

Wilma Marsh Monsanto 10

Janelle K. Sarauw 11

Patrick Simeon Sprauve 12

 Stephen “Smokey” Frett 13

Elections System of the Virgin Islands, 9200 Lockhart Gardens St. Thomas, V.I. (774-3107); Elections Systems of the V.I., Sunny Isle Shopping Center, Christiansted, St. Croix, V.I. (773-1021) 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keeping our community informed is our top priority.
If you have a news tip to share, please call or text us at 340-228-8784.

Support local + independent journalism in the U.S. Virgin Islands

Unlike many news organizations, we haven't put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as accessible as we can. Our independent journalism costs time, money and hard work to keep you informed, but we do it because we believe that it matters. We know that informed communities are empowered ones. If you appreciate our reporting and want to help make our future more secure, please consider donating.