81.4 F
Cruz Bay
Thursday, December 8, 2022
HomeNewsArchivesJULY FUN AT DIVI CARINA BAY CASINO

JULY FUN AT DIVI CARINA BAY CASINO

July entertainment and activities at Divi Carina Bay Casino include:
* July 4: Music until 4 a.m., casino open until 6 a.m.!
* Karaoke – July 9 and 23.
Join St. Croix's hottest host, Malcolm Evans, as he spins the tunes you want to sing! The fun starts at 9 p.m.
*Bingo – Sunday Bingo now begins at 3 p.m.! $40 buys you an afternoon of fun and games – along with your chance at over $3,000 in cash prizes!
It's Sundays at 3 p.m.; Wednesdays at 7 p.m.
* This month's local bands include Latin Sounds, Mo-Tempo, Ronnie Russell, Thadeus Toad, Tuff Enuff, X-Citements and Xpress Band.
* From the states we welcome Tangee Renee & Club Visage. This high-energy band will keep you dancing all night long with ballads, blues and the latest top-40 hits. Catch Tangee Renee & Club Visage every Wednesday through Saturday from 9 p.m. – 1 a.m. and Sundays from 7 p.m. – 11 p.m. until July 29.
Beginning July 31, Divi welcomes back Herb Williams.
Dates and times of July's events:
Monday, July 1, 2002 Mo Tempo, 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Tuesday, July 2, 2002 X-Citements, 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Wednesday, July 3, 2002 Tangee Renee, 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Thursday, July 4, 2002 Tangee Renee, 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
XPress Band Special Appearance! 1 a.m. – 4 a.m.
Casino open until 6 a.m.!

Friday, July 5, 2002 Tangee Renee. 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Xpress Band, 1 a.m. – 4 a.m.
Saturday, July 6, 2002 Tangee Renee, 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Tuff Enuff, 1 a.m. – 4 a.m.
Sunday, July 7, 2002 Bingo for cash prizes! 3 p.m. start time
Tangee Renee, 7 p.m. – 11 p.m.
Monday, July 8, 2002 Ronnie Russell, 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Tuesday, July 9, 2002 Karaoke – Malcolm Evans, host! 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Wednesday, July 10, 2002 Bingo for cash prizes! 7 p.m. start time
Tangee Renee, 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Thursday, July 11, 2002 Tangee Renee, 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Friday,July 12, 2002 Tangee Renee, 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Xpress Band, 1 a.m. – 4 a.m.
Saturday, July 13, 2002 Tangee Renee, 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
X-Citements, 1 a.m. – 4 a.m.
Sunday, July 14, 2002 Bingo for cash prizes! 3 p.m. start time
Tangee Renee, 7 p.m. – 11 p.m.
Monday, July 15, 2002 The Noel's Band, 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Tuesday, July 16, 2002 Thadeus Toad, 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Wednesday, July 17, 2002 Bingo for cash prizes! 7 p.m. start time
Thursday, July 18, 2002 Tangee Renee, 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Friday, July 19, 2002 Tangee Renee, 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Xpress Band, 1 a.m. – 4 a.m.
Saturday, July 20, 2002 Tangee Renee, 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Tuff Enuff. 1 a.m. – 4 a.m.
Sunday, July 21, 2002 Bingo for cash prizes! 3 p.m. start time
Tangee Renee, 7 p.m. – 11 p.m.
Monday, July 22, 2002 Ronnie Russell, 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Tuesday, July 23, 2002 Karaoke – Malcolm Evans, host! 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Wednesday, July 24, 2002 Tangee Renee, 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Thursday, July 25, 2002 Tangee Renee, 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Friday, July 26, 2002 Tangee Renee, 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Xpress Band, 1 a.m. – 4 a.m.
Saturday, July 27, 2002 Tangee Renee, 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
X-Citements, 1 a.m. – 4 a.m.
Sunday, July 28, 2002 Bingo for cash prizes! 3 p.m. start time
Tangee Renee, 7 p.m. – 11 p.m.
Monday, July 29, 2002 Thadeus Toad, 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Tuesday, July 30, 2002 Latin Sounds, 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Wednesday, July 31, 2002 Herb Williams, 9 p.m. – 1 a.m.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keeping our community informed is our top priority.
If you have a news tip to share, please call or text us at 340-228-8784.




Support local + independent journalism in the U.S. Virgin Islands

Unlike many news organizations, we haven't put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as accessible as we can. Our independent journalism costs time, money and hard work to keep you informed, but we do it because we believe that it matters. We know that informed communities are empowered ones. If you appreciate our reporting and want to help make our future more secure, please consider donating.