86.8 F
Cruz Bay
Monday, August 8, 2022
HomeNewsArchivesJANUARY-APRIL 2004 CRUISE SHIP SCHEDULE

JANUARY-APRIL 2004 CRUISE SHIP SCHEDULE

March 11, 2004 – West Indian Company Limited has issued the spring 2004 berthing schedule for cruise ships. A number of late-night stays are included.
Ships are located at the West Indian Co. cruise ship dock unless noted by the following:
* anchored inside harbor
** anchored outside harbor
CBSS Crown Bay south side
CBHP Crown Bay home port
STJ St. John
Schedule is subject to change without prior notice.
Monday, April 19
Dawn Princess
Carnival Destiny
Seven Seas Mariner
Norwegian Sky
Tuesday, April 20
Maasdam
Century
Carnival Glory
Horizon CBNS
Wednesday, April 21
DisneyMagic
Explorer of the Seas
Golden Princess
Radisson Diamond CBNS
Thursday, April 22
Carnival Victory
Millennium
Sun Princess
Friday, April 23
Radiance of the Seas
Summit
Constellation
Saturday, April 24
Norwegian Sky
Zaandam
Adventure of the Seas
Sunday, April 25
Norwegian Majesty
Jubilee
Constellation
Radisson Diamond
Pacific CBSS
Monday, April 26
Carnival Destiny
Adventure of the Seas
Tuesday, April 27
Carivvean Princess
Carnival Triumph
Navigator of the Seas
Zuiderdam (late stay)
Wednesday, April 28
Mariner of the Seas
Thursday, April 29
Maasdam
Carnival Paradise
Friday, April 30No ships

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keeping our community informed is our top priority.
If you have a news tip to share, please call or text us at 340-228-8784.




Support local + independent journalism in the U.S. Virgin Islands

Unlike many news organizations, we haven't put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as accessible as we can. Our independent journalism costs time, money and hard work to keep you informed, but we do it because we believe that it matters. We know that informed communities are empowered ones. If you appreciate our reporting and want to help make our future more secure, please consider donating.



FROM FACEBOOK

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
Load more