79.6 F
Cruz Bay
Monday, July 22, 2024
HomeNewsArchivesWAPA Announces Customer Service Hours During Holidays

WAPA Announces Customer Service Hours During Holidays

Dec. 21, 2007 – The Virgin Islands Water and Power Authority announced its customer service hours for the holiday season as follows:
St. Thomas–Sub Base Office /St. John-Cruz Bay Office
Saturday, Dec. 22… Open 8 a.m.-noon
Monday-Wednesday, Dec. 24-26… Closed
Thursday, Dec. 27… Open 7:30 a.m.-4 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 28… Open 8 a.m.-4 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 29… Open 8 a.m.–noon

Monday, Dec. 31… Open 8 a.m.-noon
Tuesday, Jan. 1… Closed
Wednesday, Jan. 2… Open 8 a.m.-4 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 3… Open 8 a.m.-4 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 4… Closed (Children's Parade)
Saturday, Jan. 5… Closed (Adults' Parade)

Payments may be made at the drop box at all customer service offices, online at www.vi.wapa.vi, at local banks, or by mail. WAPA wishes each of their customers the very best for the New Year.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keeping our community informed is our top priority.
If you have a news tip to share, please call or text us at 340-228-8784.

Support local + independent journalism in the U.S. Virgin Islands

Unlike many news organizations, we haven't put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as accessible as we can. Our independent journalism costs time, money and hard work to keep you informed, but we do it because we believe that it matters. We know that informed communities are empowered ones. If you appreciate our reporting and want to help make our future more secure, please consider donating.

UPCOMING EVENTS