74.2 F
Cruz Bay
Friday, February 3, 2023
HomeNewsArchivesCruise Ship Schedule for October 1 – 31

Cruise Ship Schedule for October 1 – 31

Ships calling on St. Thomas dock at the West Indian Co. Dock in Havensight, unless otherwise indicated by CB (Crown Bay), Anchorage (Anchored in Charlotte Amalie Harbor) or STJ (Anchored at St. John. Ships calling on the island remain at anchorage and passengers are tendered into Cruz Bay.) The schedule is subject to change.

Wednesday, Oct. 1
-Mariner of the Seas
Saturday, Oct. 4
-Adventure of the Seas
-Carnival Miracle
Wednesday, Oct. 8
-Carnival Valor
-Freedom of the Seas

Thursday, Oct. 9
-Crown Princess (CB)
Saturday, Oct. 11
-Adventure of the Seas
Sunday, Oct. 12
-Carnival Miracle
Tuesday, Oct. 14
-Carnival Glory
Wednesday, Oct. 15
-Disney Magic
-Triumph
-Mariner of the Seas
Thursday, Oct. 16
-Crown Princess (CB)
canceled due to weather conditions
Saturday, Oct. 18
-Adventure of the Seas
Monday, Oct. 20
-Grandeur of the Seas
Tuesday, Oct. 21
-Liberty
Wednesday, Oct. 22
-Carnival Valor
-Norwegian Spirit
-Freedom of the Seas
Thursday, Oct. 23
-Crown Princess (CB)
Friday, Oct. 24
-Emerald Princess (CB)
Saturday, Oct. 25
-Adventure of the Seas
Monday, Oct. 27
-Sea Princess (CBSS)
Tuesday, Oct. 28
-Explorer of the Seas
-Carnival Glory
-Veendam (CB)
-Maasdam (CB)
Wednesday, Oct. 29
-Triumph
-Mariner of the Seas
-Eurodam (CB)
Thursday, Oct. 30
-Crown Princess (CB)
Friday, Oct. 31
-Noordam

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keeping our community informed is our top priority.
If you have a news tip to share, please call or text us at 340-228-8784.


Support local + independent journalism in the U.S. Virgin Islands

Unlike many news organizations, we haven't put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as accessible as we can. Our independent journalism costs time, money and hard work to keep you informed, but we do it because we believe that it matters. We know that informed communities are empowered ones. If you appreciate our reporting and want to help make our future more secure, please consider donating.