72.4 F
Cruz Bay
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
HomeBusinessSt. John businessCruise Ship Schedule for St. Thomas for October 2022

Cruise Ship Schedule for St. Thomas for October 2022

The Royal Caribbean cruise ship Symphony of the Seas sails past Water Island and Crown Bay, St. Thomas. (file photo)

These are the cruise ships calling on St. Thomas at the West Indian Co. (WICO) Dock in Havensight, unless otherwise indicated by the tag AMNS (Austin Monsanto North Side) AMSS (Austin Monsanto South Side) AMHP (Austin Monsanto Home Port) or STJ (anchored at St. John: ships calling on the island remain at anchorage and passengers are tendered into Cruz Bay). The schedule is subject to change.

This is the cruise ship schedule for St. Thomas for June 2022.

Sunday, October 2

-Norwegian Getaway

Tuesday, October 4

-Seashore

-Symphony of the Seas (AMSS)

Wednesday, October 5

-Disney Fantasy

-Norwegian Sky

-Harmony of the Seas (AMSS)

Tuesday, October 11

-Norwegian Getaway

Wednesday, October 12

-Harmony of the Seas (AMSS)

Thursday, October 13

-Carnival Spirit

Sunday, October 16

-Celebrity Millennium

Tuesday, October 18

-Seashore

-Norwegian Getaway

Wednesday, October 19

-Norwegian Sky

-Disney Fantasy

-Carnival Magic

– Symphony of the Seas (AMSS)

Sunday, October 23

–Celebrity Millennium (AMSS)

Tuesday, October 25

-Norwegian Getaway

Wednesday, October 26

-Nieuw Statendam

-Symphony of the Seas (AMSS)

Thursday, October 27

-Harmony of the Seas (AMSS)

Sunday, October 30

-Celebrity Millennium (AMSS)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keeping our community informed is our top priority.
If you have a news tip to share, please call or text us at 340-228-8784.


Support local + independent journalism in the U.S. Virgin Islands

Unlike many news organizations, we haven't put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as accessible as we can. Our independent journalism costs time, money and hard work to keep you informed, but we do it because we believe that it matters. We know that informed communities are empowered ones. If you appreciate our reporting and want to help make our future more secure, please consider donating.